Motion Graphics

I started working a whole lot with Adobe After Effects in the past 3 to 4 years, all I did before that was mess around with basic editing, applying soft bits of effects and do color corrections to my compositions, however, I did want to do more with just editing existing footage, I decided to create my own scenes and started messing around with AE.

I’m still very new to the whole thing but I’m still able to produce proper videos that are kept at a simple level.

I produced a template video which is free to download and can be used for intros:

image6

Leave a Reply

